ABOUT ME

David Goorevitch


My name is David and I love to shoot and travel. One day, in Turkey, I thought, wouldn’t it be cool if you could see a city with a local who knew where all the best shots are? Someone who could take you off the beaten track and who loves to shoot as much as you do?

And so Toronto for Photographers was born.

Not to blow my own horn, but I’m a grad of Ryerson’s Film & Photography Department (now Image Arts) and I have over two dozen exhibitions to my credit, in North America and Europe, including Art Miami. I’ll be at Art Miami again this coming November!

Let me show you the sights and get the best quality photos while you’re there!

Book_Now_Button

Leave a Reply

